Spleef Tournament This Saturday!

Spleef Graphic

Zaxxell3034 has organized a Spleef Tournament on Play.Towncraft.US!

Have you signed up yet? Send Zaxxell3034 an in-game mail!

He will be putting up the brackets up that morning so the sooner you sign up the better!

The tournament starts at 2pm Central Standard Time (3pm Eastern Standard Time, EST is -5:00 GMT)

There will be $350 Kolbucks in prizes! What are you waiting for? Sign up now!

Kolgrath

Hello, I'm Kolgrath and I own and operate the Towncraft Minecraft Server. I've been playing Minecraft since 1.2.5 (Around July 2012) and have been in love with it since! I am really enjoying all the cool stuff going on at Towncraft and that is the ONLY place I play! I have my own YouTube channel, and my channel name is Kolgrath. Also, be sure to follow @Kolgrath on Twitter! I post all kinds of updates and funny Minecraft stuff on there... and sometimes I post giveaways!

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. p197_ says:

    Unfortunatly, I won’t be able to get on then. You guys have fun!

Leave a Reply